Happy Halloween! Halloweekend 2016

Hi Internet, it’s me.

Happy Halloween! I’m writing this as I’m all snuggled up in bed because this weekend took everything out of me. Getting all dressed up and going out 3 nights in a row will probably do that to you. So this year, I’m staying in on Halloween because my Halloweekend was crazy enough. If you don’t follow me on instagram and haven’t seen these yet, here’s some of the looks that I came up with:

Round one was king of simple really… pretty much what I look like everyday. Ha! Just kidding, I don’t wear contour on an everyday basis. Okay but in all seriousness, I always wanted to do a gunshot wound and look really dead for halloween, so this happened.

Night two was KISS and it was probably my favorite. I loved looking like a rock star and glamming up the classic rocker look. I also was inspired mostly my Little Mix’s Leigh Anne Pinnock when they did their KISS costume.

And lastly, I decided to do my take on a sugar skull. Normally, I see a lot of different colors incorporated into sugar skulls but I wanted to look extra shiny and shimmery. So I went in with my gold and copper toned eye shadows and went to town.

So there you have it! This was what I looked like for my crazy hectic Halloweekend and I can’t wait for next year. Enjoy!

Stay beautiful,

AyseπŸ’‹

Song of the day: Spooky Scary Skeletons Remix by The Living Tombstone (I mean… obviously.)

Leave a Reply

